top of page

Who We Are

Welcome to First Presbyterian Church Pauls Valley. We are a member of the Presbyterian Church U.S.A (PCUSA) denomination and seated in the Indian Nations Presbytery of the Synod of the Sun.

Our Staff:
Rev. Chas Gowing
Dr. Jack 

Music Director, Organist

Board Of Session:

Rev. Chas Gowing, Pastor/Moderator

Kevin Readnour, Clerk of Session

Class of 2022
Kathy Hall
Margaret Patton
Ronnie Patton*

Class of 2023
Erin Babcock
Bonnie Meisel*
Kevin Readnour*


Class of 2024
Dan Barney
Robert Rennie III*
Ruth Anne Colley

Board Of Deacons:

Class of 2022
Greg Collins
Jonathan Edwards

Class of 2023
Heather Edwards
Debbie Rennie*

Class of 2024
Chris Ingle
Lisa Shepherd

Board Of Trustees:

Class of 2022
John Blake

Class of 2023
Kirk Dunham

Class of 2024
Robert Rennie, Jr.*

Be Inspired

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page